If you are a member of the media and have an inquiry or information request, we encourage you to e-mail the Vail Resorts communications and media relations team at news@vailresorts.com, or reach out to one of the contacts below directly. Please let us know:
 
  • what news organization you’re from,
  • your deadline
  • how we can get in touch with you,
  • what questions you have or topics you would like to cover, and
  • any media courtesies you're requesting.
If you have an advertising, marketing or promotional inquiry, please contact Caroline Watson, Caroline Watson Media Services, at caroline@emicomedia.com or (303) 355-6503.
 
If you’re not a member of the media but have questions about Vail Resorts, please contact our Customer Service team at (800) 842-8062 from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. MT, seven days a week through the ski and snowboard season or at comments@vailresorts.com.
 
Corporate Contacts
 
Corporate Communications
Kelly Ladyga
VP of Corporate Communications
 
Mountain Division Communications
Russ Pecoraro
Director of Mountain Communications
rpecoraro@vailresorts.com
303.404.1856
 
Lesli Carlson
Senior Specialist, Corporate Communications
lcarlson@vailresorts.com
303.404.6742
 
Hospitality and Real Estate Communications
Liz Biebl
Senior Manager, Communications, Hospitality & Real Estate
ebiebl@vailresorts.com
303.404.1831
 
Lesli Carlson
Senior Specialist, Corporate Communications
lcarlson@vailresorts.com
303.404.6742
 
Vail Resorts International
Johnna Escobedo
Senior Manager, International Communications
jmescobedo@vailresorts.com
303.404.1835
 
Abby Hein
Senior Specialist, International Communications
alhein@vailresorts.com
720.524.5042
 
Resort Contacts
 
Vail Mountain Communications
Sally Gunter
Senior Manager, Communications, Vail Mountain
sgunter@vailresorts.com
970.754.3001
 
Maggie Meisinger
Communications Specialist, Vail Mountain
mmeisinger@vailresorts.com
970.754.4528
 
Beaver Creek Communications
Rachael Woods
Senior Manager, Communications, Beaver Creek
rwoods1@vailresorts.com
970.754.5292
 
Stacie Mesuda
Communications Specialist, Beaver Creek
samesuda@vailresorts.com
970.754.5169
 
Breckenridge Communications
Kristen Petitt Stewart
Senior Manager, Communications, Breckenridge
kpetitt@vailresorts.com
970.453.3210
 
Ashley Smith
Senior Communications Specialist, Breckenridge
alsmith@vailresorts.com
970.496.7402
 
Keystone Resort Communications
Sara Lococo
Manager, Communications, Keystone Resort
slococo@vailresorts.com
970.496.1493
 
Russ Carlton
Communications Coordinator, Keystone Resort
rcarlton@vailresorts.com
970.496.4065
 
Park City Communications
Margo Van Ness
Senior Manager, Communications, Park City
mkvanness@vailresorts.com
435.615.3308
 
Jess Miller
Senior Communications Specialist, Park City
Jmmiller@vailresorts.com
435.615.4843
 
Heavenly Communications
Kevin “Coop” Cooper
Senior Manager, Communications, Heavenly and Kirkwood
Kcooper1@vailresorts.com
775.586.4451
 
Rachelle Atherton
Senior Communications Specialist, Heavenly and Kirkwood
Ratherton1@vailresorts.com
775.586.4461
 
Northstar Communications
Marcie Bradley
Senior Manager, Communications, Northstar
mhbradley@vailresorts.com
530.562.3866
 
Cass Walker
Communications Coordinator
cwalker2@vailresorts.com
530.562.8036
 
Kirkwood Communications
Kevin “Coop” Cooper
Senior Manager, Communications, Heavenly and Kirkwood
Kcooper1@vailresorts.com
775.586.4451
 
Rachelle Atherton
Senior Communications Specialist, Heavenly and Kirkwood
Ratherton1@vailresorts.com
775.586.4461